Abstract Thursday

Thursday 8th Sept 2016 (1475)

A cold developing. :-(
Fell asleep this evening. 
Stirred and realised I didn't have a blip. 
Went outside to see if there was a moon ... there wasn't ... only the last bit of light. Took this shot on the phone then went to get the camera but the clouds moved and closed the gap. 

I feel like the shot is "Space, the final frontier". With a bit of Photoshop it might pass for the universe. 
Decided it would work for Abstract Thursday .. or, in other words, I don't really have the energy for blip tonight. This is SOOC, except for a slight lighten.

Update. It looked ok on my computer screen, quite light and a bit of detail. On my phone it just looks black so apologies if you think I've posted nothing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.