Squirrel Blip Friday .....

Sitting Chippy edition!

The heat today was going to be oppressive so I set up for my Squirrel Blip Friday blip early.  Thankfully it didn't take long for the chippies and squirrels to come for a visit.  I got so many cute, cute pictures that I had a hard time choosing!  I have added an extra of one of them. 

My sister arrived from New York this afternoon.  We (my mom, sister and I) will be leaving first thing in the morning for North Carolina to visit my brother and his family.  They have recently moved to NC to be near his daughters and grandson (my great nephew).  We will be down there for a few days and will be celebrating the first birthday of my great nephew, which is next Wednesday.  We are so looking forward to meeting him!

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.