What Do I See

By MatthewHicks

August Challenge - Glasses

I thought I should try missymoo's August Challenge as I was a bit short of ideas and inspiration today, and I find the challenges a good way to try something different.

Glasses. I was tempted to do looking glasses, as I wear them, so does Steph, or sun glasses, as when I came out of work this evening it was sunny (no view of the outside world for me so its a voyage of discovery to see what the weather is doing)

Then I thought a drinking glass, and, well it had to be beer.... So off I trot, with a glass, bottles of beer, camera etc round the corner to find a suitable view as the sun was setting.

Quite please with the result. Disappointed with the farmer's ability to put fence posts in straight as it took a while to find one vaguely upright to sit the glass on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.