Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Our Ant's Garden

At least they seem to have stopped coming inside for now!  I'm not sure whether other people have this happening in their garden but over the years the ants have collected the seed from these small cyclamen and taken them into their nests.  Many have grown so now along the pavement cracks in our front garden we have these very pretty cyclamen sprouting.  This was a last minute choice of blip as I'd had one of those days!  Printer trouble mainly, which I won't bore you with, but it seems to be working OK now, though it's probably cost me dearly in `ink'.  I'd been out in the garden for a change of scene at the end of the afternoon and spotted these delicate flowers dancing in the wind, and thought it was probably their chance to `star'.
A great start to the newly formed Positive Image Camera Club yesterday evening.  Lots of lovely people, a great atmosphere and a good programme to look forward to.  My thanks to Andy and the rest of the committee who have worked hard to get the club up and running.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.