Tiny quilled wreaths

Two days of doing nothing else results in 5 tiny quilled  2 1/2" wreaths. (tt68)  

Each year I make my grandbabies each a Christmas decoration.  This way when the time comes for them to venture out on their own they have some decorations of their own already which hopefully have great memories too. 

This is a tradition started by my mother-in-law.  After gathering at her house every Christmas Eve, as we were leaving, the grandkids would take a decoration from her tree and although our grandbabies live halfway across the country, we want to keep this tradition going.  So I make the decorations and either mail or take them if we are going out there.

Like I said, I have done nothing else today and yesterday but work on these.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.