In Remembrance of Squirrelisimo

I had the opportunity to take several shots today that I could have used for my blip but I have chosen to use this one to honour all the local squirrels that Max Ellis would photograph in all kinds of comical situations.

Some folk might think Max a little rough around the edges, and maybe he is, but he has a heart of gold.  When the train line people were cutting down trees he took to the media about the squirrel habitat being destroyed.  

I truly hope that it won't be too long before more squirrels move into the neighbourhood and ask Max to come out to play!  I will miss new Squirrelisimo Halloween shots this year.

Here are a few of my photos from today:-
Downy Woodpecker
Dragonfly
Hummingbird at canna lily
Hummingbird at the feeder
Hummingbird heading back home
Peace under in chair as I take photos
Spirit behind my chair as I take photos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.