Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

A river runs through it

..the image, that is.

I took this this morning on my way through the nature reserve.  I was set on doing more multiple exposures of the vegetation when this photographer got into the frame.  It made for a different kind of shot but it interested me.  So, here you have it, day 4 of my water week.  So far I've done rainwater, sea water, drinking water and now river water.  I'm not sure that leaves anything very tasteful for tomorrow, but I'll try not to let you down.

And no, yesterday's really wasn't gin, though I reckon we all wish it had been ;)

Apart from that, a pretty domestic day.  We were forecast torrential rain in Hampshire this afternoon, but it hasn't materialised.  I wish some kind of rain would happen though, otherwise I'll have to water all my pots again this evening.

Have a good one  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.