Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Danish

..the pastries, not the girl!

She was presiding over the most beautiful stall in the market this morning, so I had to ask if I could blip her/the stall and she very kindly said yes.  And I know, it's therefore a disappointment I haven't focused in on the cakes and pastries.  They looked really lush and were beautifully laid out.  However, as I'm on a gluten-free diet I decided to avert my eyes and turn the camera on her instead.

I also went round the corner to where they're thinning the lime avenue in the Cathedral Close to give more room from the maturing trees to grow.  Unfortunately I found a lot of barriers, but no action.  I might try that one in the week.

Happy Friday night - and have a great weekend  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.