Life on the edge...

By bru22

Chop Chop

I decided to get rid of my "rats tail" at the hairdressers today. What a laugh it was all three hours.... Happier with my hair now, short right round the back and lots more girly! :) which will suit and be much more manageable for the tour.

I haven't done anything else exciting today to be honest. Sat reading Michael McIntyre's Autobiography which is soo my humour. I love it! Onto chapter 13.
________________________________

"A man goes into a barber's shop and notices that a little dog is watching the barber intently. 'That dog seems very interested in what you're up to,' says the man. 'He's hoping for a treat,' replies the barber sharpening his razor. 'If I sneeze he sometimes gets a bit of ear.'"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.