ciorstain

By ciorstain

Borcomi's .....

Oh dear, we were not fit today :)
The last night demanded its tribute! 
4 Aperol Spritz seem to have been too much for me. Plus probably the huge amount of walking we were doing the last few days ....
We got up reasonably early, but felt both knackered and not up to much.
We managed to be ready to go out just after noon time. However, when I mentioned that I actually would just prefer to have a snooze Neil's face lit up and 5 minuted later we were back in bed ......
I woke up again at 4:30 pm!!! We thought both an afternoon coffee would sort us and got out of the house. After a bit of walking back and forth we ended up at one of our favourite cafés for some black medicine.
A big coffee and a mokka seem not to have had huge effect on my or Neil's state.
So we wandered a bit up and down Bergmannstraße, bought a few food things, visited our friend Anke in her shop and dropped some stuff at the tailor before we came back home in order to do just nothing!

The only photo I took is of my coffee!!!



  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.