Love this necklace!

A necklace made by my friend and artist, Sharon Borsavage of Livewire Jewelry. ❤ When I wore it yesterday, I got so many questions and compliments about this necklace that I decided to take a photo of me wearing it!! :o) I've bought many pieces from Sharon: earrings, necklaces in different lengths, some with silk ribbon like this one, others with chain & wire Sharon has shaped herself, some made with shells, rocks, stones, fossils, beads, all exquisite in my eye (I had to have them!). I found many others admire them too! And, they are all different & unique. You rock, Sharon! 

Sharon and I have never met in person, but we have gotten to know each other through writing emails & letters, by being in online groups together and by sharing our art together, often collaboratively through the mail. We are starting a new project together soon, which will make it to this journal before too long! 
Thanks & love to my friend, sharon ❤

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.