Sweet

Noah grew these sweet peas from seed this year and they are making a fabulous display at the bottom of the stairs and a lovely sweet scent in my room.

I was in work today for the last time before my official start back on Monday so feeling as ready as I can (but still with loads to do).

Another nice evening with the knitting gang, sadly missed out on a sweet shot of the Waverley sailing as close as I've seen her, and at sunset too, but had mixed up my batteries and put a flat one in the camera when I thought I was putting in the charged one! Doh!

Thanks to all the good wishes from everyone yesterday on my 500th blip, can't believe I've made it this far! I really enjoy the process of documenting my life through one photo and the accompanying words. I like the idea that I'm making a record that has already proven great to look back on in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.