Hide and seek

I'm glad I found my blip for today early this morning when I walked to the bus stop to go to work because the rest of the day has been very busy again. The moon was constantly playing hide and seek behind some clouds and four out of the five photos were rubbish but fortunately I managed to get one good shot just when I was running out of time to make any further attempts.

When I got home after work, I did some tidying up again around the apartment, which has started to look somewhat more presentable. I still have a few things to do but I'll have time to do those in the morning as the smoke detectors in my apartment aren't scheduled to be checked until the afternoon.

Many thanks for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip. They are all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.