What's this called???

A full day in Bromley, my second so far, since we arrived on the 7th. Loved it. Loved not having to race around. Even had time to cook dinner unrushed. Even made a few calls!

Returned the car first thing (it was hard to let it go) and walked to the high street to one of my favourite stores when we lived here.

David picked me up and we went for a super market shop. I wish I had taken a picture of the cereal section. It was unbelievable ...a whole corner of the store was just cereal. We have nothing like it in Hong Kong. It was HUGE! Really kicking myself for not taking a photo, just for my HK peeps. Shocked I was!

Back home for a very relaxed rest of the day and just managed to get a pic of one of David's beautiful flowers, before the sun went down. I have no idea what it is, but it's lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.