Capital adventures

By marchmont

Pentlands

The only photo I took today, from the College to the SW. It didn't do it justice.

This morning I spent tidying, preparing and packing. This afternoon College Board and then this evening to the revival of 'The Cheviot, the Stag and the Black Black Oil. An updated version to the one I saw 40 years ago, can't remember where. Two women behind us who got very over enthusiastic about the audience participation were asked to leave at half time, the women in front of me kept bobbing her head up and down and running her fingers through her hair and when I moved the guy behind me kept making odd noises, scraping his seat I think. Despite that I really enjoyed it and the Trump references were excellent, 'Make Balmedie Great Again'.

Molly is confined to barracks and it's warm outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.