Missycat

By Missycat

Unimpressed...

Backblipped Thursday 22 September

This is just about the only picture I took today and Peggy Sue looks unimpressed to say the least. I've been rather lacklustre over the last week or so, not even attempting MonoMonday on a couple of occasions and even missing Abstract Thursday last week.  My commenting has been at an all time low but I do appreciate all you lovely people who take the time to visit and comment on my journal.
I've mentioned before that I'd very much like to retire but unfortunately I'm not in a position to just be able to hand in my notice and walk away:  that's the way it is with family businesses.  I had not imagined though, that the (hopefully) last few months would be so fraught with so many  problems and frankly, more work rather than less!
Moan over, posting this one a day late and now I'm off to find something for this week's Abstract Thursday, themed The Fall!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.