Stock replenished

Following on from my successful sales on Saturday ( see here ), I decided to re-invest the money from the sales into buying a load more cards.

This time I have tried to avoid my usual desire for B&W, and have injected some colour into the proceedings.

I've secured a stall at a School fayre (Christmas Extravaganza) in Clevedon, so thought I'd try and cater to the local market a little more.

I'll post more info on it later, but the extra photo is the flyer that was sent to me.

In addition to the cards left over from the weekend, I should have around 200 cards for sale, plus the prints that are already mounted.

I think I may also get some more of the Clevedon ones mounted and framed, as they should sell well there.

Most of the cards have even been blipped, or are from my public facebook page ( Click here, and please like it ).

They are from top left:
Aberystwyth (On my facebook page)
Bristol Harbour (from our blipmeet )
Clifton Suspension Bridge (At night )
Clifton Suspension Bridge ( Negative )
The Kelpies (The original colour version )
Clevedon Pier ( retro style )
The Curzon cinema, Clevedon (Electric Dreams)
Tower Bridge (also includes St Pauls, which is already printed )
The (new) Severn Crossings (It's the extra)
Clevedon Pier (again) (long exposure)

The candle photo was taken in my back room, when I heard that a friend had passed away. ( a sad 300th blip )

I'm very pleased with how they all look, at hopefully I'll sell some in December.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.