ABSTRACT: FALL

The impatiens glandulifera plant (springbalsemien in dutch) is a giant, and when the fall comes they fall and swing over to the ground.
I used a filter of my lightroom to make it a bit more abstract.
This is my contribution to the Abstract Thursday Challenge. So wonderfully hosted by youoregon1.

Same schedule for the day as yesterday. Some beautiful weather too.
In the morning I cut the round buxuses, Piet Hein the buxus hedge.
After the obligatory nap after lunch we drove to Helmarshausen and walked along the Diemel, and after crossing this river, at the other side back. A nice walk, especially so because we could walk in the shade of the trees..
When we came home I could notice that Mischa had phoned and before  even drinking my tea, I reached her by phone and could judge her wonderful photos of Dahlias on flickr. Always lovely to be in touch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.