Crocus...

...I've got 4 of them that have just bloomed--a nice touch of color at the edge of my yard!
Thanks to all of you for leaving stars and comments while I've been MIA on commenting myself. Jennie and my granddaughter head back to Texas tomorrow morning, so I'll be able to start catching up. They'll be back in about a week & will stay with us for another week though, so at least I'm not sad this time that the're leaving! This is Jennie's last semester of college and she's taking a full load of credits. With Joe working such long hours it's hard for her to keep up with all the homework along with caring for the little one, so Tom and I have been helping out as much as we can; that way Jennie can shut herself in the den and knock out her papers, go meet with her professor, etc., as we really want her to be able to finish on time--she's been working so hard to do that!   :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.