Sunny September

Soooooo........................ today the sun shone all day.

I went to my very lovely dog sitters this afternoon because Ann was working a 3-8pm shift.  3-8pm shifts are a bit boring.  ...................Who wants to sit indoors when it's mega sunny outside???

Anyway I had a lovely time.  I played in the garden for an hour or so then Christian, my very lovely dog sitter, took me for my walk and then he gave me my dinner.

I didn't want my dinner.  I wanted 'tasty treats'.  So do you know what Christian did?..............................  He took my teeny, weeny little steroid pill out of my dinner and he fed it to me with a little bit of pate.  It was so scrummy yummy that I ate up half my dinner. (Follow the poorly collie saga here.)

And then when Ann came to get me I decided I might as well eat the rest of my dinner.

...................Looks like I'm getting my appetite back.  Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.