Yellow and Blue

It has been a very dark gloomy day... no rain, no sun, no wind..just gloom.

I wanted to get some Library books to take away with me to Akaroa and I had some to take back. I couldn't find the ones I read in Akaora so I must have left them over there.. do hope so as they are nowhere here. Luckily they are not due back for a couple of weeks.

The painters got the first coat on the house today and now the paint is really getting to me. They are coming back tomorrow and should be finished by Monday, I would say. 

I am going to over to Akaora on Sunday for a few days.. it will depend on what the results of my xray are. My bother and sister-in-law are in Christchurch just now and want to spend a couple of days with me in Akaroa.

It was really hard to get a good shot of any flowers because of the light. This shot was the only one that turned out OK. It has survived the painters because it is out on the street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.