Flower Friday - Pretty!

Our neighbour has a prolific crop of these beauties. I had some in my garden in NZ, but have none here to date. I may or may not have snaffled a little cutting ....

So, I had my first lie in of the holidays today, which was rather decadent and very lovely.

I have a mouth full of ulcers (well, just a few but they rub against my teeth, so it feels like there are more!), and am self-medicating with healthy food and lots of rest.

Cousteau is a bit clingy today but we've had lots of cuddles and I think he's taken himself off outside now, confident that I'm not planning to go anywhere else tonight.

I had afternoon tea with the lovely SG. I always come away so inspired when I've been talking to her.

Thanks for stopping by.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.