Lantana

I bought two Lantana plants at the start of spring because I'd heard they were such a magnet for butterflies, but I've yet to see a butterfly land on them  -  although Hoverflies have visited in droves.  Having said that about  butterflies I've not seen many at all this year and I'm certain the numbers must be down as other people tell me the same story. 

Jack's Kindle is well past it's best, so I ordered a new one which should have arrived today;  a package arrived but the wrong goods and invoice were inside. After a "chat session" to recount what had happened things got sorted out quickly and another will be sent out and should be with us tomorrow.  In the meantime I had to pack up the goods sent in error and take them to a pick up point (which I wasn't very pleased about) -   but really, in the circumstances I have to say they did O.K.

Have a good weekend, and thank you as usual to BikerBear for hosting the lovely FF challenge. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.