Eye Kid Ewe Knot

Well I made it 1000 blips....something I never thought I would achieve when I began almost three years ago...

Along the way there have been ups and downs and desperation blips of dogs or food....but somehow I have managed every day continuously for 1000 blips. Have met (physically and virtually) some wonderful folk along the way

I really struggled to think of something "different" today and in the end my day didn't work out as expected.

I had to go for some errands in connection with our next pop-up shop day on Sunday, went to the bank to pay some money in and then had a call from our daughter to go for coffee!

Home late afternoon to take Finaly for a walk - and there was my blip day gone! Fortunately I had snapped our grandaughter on a ride at lunchtime and then added Finlay's eye. I also snapped one of the sheep In the field behind us and grabbed a shot of my spare bootlaces knotted up neatly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.