Belated Birthday

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here today!

My mum and I both like spreading birthday celebrations out as long as we can. It's a good thing, because my birthday last week was SO busy with all our guests that I didn't get a chance to open all my presents!

I got a great parcel from my best friend, Alice, in Sweden! Her presents weren't belated! They came several days early. It was only the opening of them that was belated! But mum and I enjoyed another evening of birthday celebrations as I opened everything. SO many wonderful gifts! I got balloons (in Swedish colours!) - Alice and I both LOVE balloons! I got new treats, a bag to keep them in, a big photo of me and Alice and our mums from when we were visiting, and a NEW RAINCOAT! In my favourite colour!

Thank you, Alice and Elisabet!! I feel very special. You're the best and we miss you!

Our blips are also VERY belated! Mum!! We need to keep up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.