Gitama's World

By Gitama

Exploring New Horizons

Today we went exploring new parts of the river........another really beautiful spot.

I try really hard to convey the beauty of the place.....I realise that one shot just doesn't quite cut the mustard.

So again I have been playing around with Panoramas...which I have to say I really haven't got a total handle on yet.
They are funny things..panoramas.......sometimes I am meticulously careful and when I paste together it looks like shite and other times I just snap away randomly and I get gold....there you go still hit and miss....I would like to get to the point where I really know what I want and how to get it....Trial and Error.

I love exploring around where I live....it's like a secret garden that keeps on revealing its treasures........ there is so much peace and beauty by the river especially.
Ha! I have discovered another Pelican hang out too. When it gets a bit warmer I think I'm going to hire a boat and explore by water...that will be so much fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.