its no blip photo Tuesday!

So busy at work I had no time at lunch to think about historic Norwich. The phones have been busy again. I came away at gone 5, with a reasonable sense of achieving something. But there is an awful lot of work to do, and very reminiscent of the Cambridge workload. Luckily, I like a challenge!

Home at just after 6. Henry had cooked a toad in the hole. Lots better than my one last week. After dinner, I finished the ironing I started yesterday and then washed up. Tv is a bit rubbish, but while looking through the tv magazine, I spotted this advert for a show on its way to the West End. On it's way, it is spending a week at the Arts Theatre in Cambridge which is where I will be seeing it with my friend Karen.

I never managed that early night last night, so I think I need to try again tonight, as I'm feeling quite tired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.