Changing seasons II

I seem to have had another of those weeks where I'm terribly busy, but not actually achieving a great deal: I certainly I haven't managed to take many photos and missed (yet again) MonoMonday and Tiny Tuesday this week.  Admittedly I have had quite a lot of work of the paid variety to get through as we are going on holiday this coming Sunday (Lanzarote for 10 days) to get some of the sunshine that seems to be disappearing here now as the season finally changes. 

I took the pictures for this little collage quite late in the afternoon when the sky had completely clouded over and the wind had got up but still without the rain that our garden needs. 

Backblipped Thursday 29 September, hoping to be back later with something for Abstract Thursday.  This week's theme:

"Big & Small, Scales of Perception, Optical Illusions",

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.