The Reluctant Poser

My friend Nellie is good at many things. Posing for a Blip is not one of them. I am trying my best to teach her, to make her understand that posing makes mum happy AND earns you a treat if you do it right. This "on a rock" shot developed into a whole photo session, because Nellie was grumpy and didn't want to pose at all. We have at least ten pictures prior to this one with me looking happy, when finally!

I was starting to get bored at this point. But I've decided to post the picture in which she looks nice. As a mark of our friendship. When my BEST friend Dolly was here, we never had issues like this. We're Blip dogs, we know how it's done!

We had another piece of apple cake this afternoon. I have made a note to try and encourage mum to bake more in the future. Deelish!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.