A Blipper in Action

No work in the kitchen today as I am permitting yesterday’s cement to fully harden, before I remove the jacks and props.  Hopefully tomorrow I will start to rebuild the right-hand edge of the inner window aperture to match that of the window.  Today, as I was not busy at home, we decided to go into Cambridge, to buy a couple of items that I wanted, have a walk about and take a few pictures, lunching at the University Centre during the middle of this activity.  We did just this and immediately prior to lunch I took this picture of Mrs GOG taking a photograph, possibly, to blip.


Today is the third anniversary of a rushed trip to Addenbrookes hospital, for me, from which it was not expected that I would return, so a good day to celebrate.  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.