Finally Friday

This Friday has felt a long time coming with a week that has been really busy. Today was done at a slightly steadier pace, although it did start early to get my marking finished for Y11 first lesson. Three lessons taught; three call outs in one lesson and a bit of sorting in the last one. It wasn't all done by the time the bell went but I had the earliest departure of the week by some margin. I also left with a feeling of satisfaction having reduced my inbox from 340-ish to 65. I managed to sort quite a bit of paper and leave my desk relatively clear for the first time this term. 

Home via a food shop and in to Bailey at a reasonable time. And tonight I have done a bit of tidying and Bailey has done a bit of mooching and eventually settled on the sofa to watch Gogglebox and try and avoid being blipped. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.