Not interested

Awake far too early this morning but it did mean that I could put a load of washing on, let Bailey out and take a cup of tea back to bed. Up not too much later and a quick walk around the block for Bailey in quite a chill before the bestest friend came to pick me up for spin. A loan of her cycle shoes means that my feet are not suffering like they did last week. My own ordered tonight will hopefully be as successful and I might even be able to get my feet off the bike. 

A steady Saturday after that; a snooze and the ironing done this afternoon before the bestest friend came round to talk cars, cycle shoes and walk Bailey. He was very pleased to have someone else to entertain. He was less entertained by Strictly, although he did at least provide minimal distractions, mainly because he took himself off to the spare bed before it finished. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.