ciorstain

By ciorstain

All gone ... back to normal

This morning I only had a few conference calls that finished at 11 am.
I was feeling poorly and actually phoned the doctor for an appointment in the afternoon.
I decided that I would not be productive in front of my computer and went back to bed until I had to leave for my appointment.
Doctor was not too worried and said that it will cease but gave me at least some stuff against my coughing.
Let's hope it will cease ..... quickly! Getting really sick of feeling poorly every day!
I had an evening appointment with Helaine for my nails and thought i better get that done as I will be travelling next Monday already.
It took fairly long and now my nails are of shiny chrome!! Quite eye catching!
When I left her salon it was after 8 pm already and I had no photo ..... Helaine did not volunteer .... :(

Thought then Londis sign post might do again and found this one today!
I said that there is a great little community in Queen Margaret Drive, I think this is a proof! 
Michelle is changing jobs and she is getting a wide fare well from the other shop owners.

I do love this neighbourhood. 

PS. I will try to catch up with everyone's journals over the weekend. I am so behind!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.