Coffee Shot

I had a restless night and woke up about 10 times. I still felt tired when we finally got up around midday.
We did not do much at all. We dragged ourselves out to the shops to get some food for tomorrow when friends will be coming over for board games and dinner.
We did go for a coffee at Byres road. This is actually a Donut shop but they have Ovenbird Coffee, which is another independent roaster in Glasgow.
The coffee is tasty.
Back home we unpacked and crashed on the couch to finish Catherine the Great.
We had easy dinner and went to bed around midnight.

Blip is another coffee shot.
I love the ovenbird cups which come in different bold colours. I like the shape too. This is actually a quite big cup. The tables are colourful and and I liked all the colours appearing in the photo. Cheers me up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.