old fence

I only took one photo today, this is an old fence at our daughters place. Instead of using my iPad I am using the laptop. It is fairly new and I want to learn to drive it without the handbrake on...you know what I mean.

I can work technology but prefer to use what I know and find change unsettling. I also have a new mobile phone for work, I think I have mastered how to make a call.

I decided to try the editing on this system and ended up with a mono fence. It is Derelict Sunday so I will put that down and thank all those people who host the challenges including 60+.

Yesterday I did the one photo an hour challenge which was simple as we had a day out with kangaroos. Thanks for the stars and hearts yesterday.
the 12 pictures are on the AYWMC facebook group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.