Nit Pic

Yep! the boy brought home nits again....as soon as I learned of the situation I haven't stopped scratching.
Its such a weird thing...I bet as you are reading this you are scratching too....hahahahaha I like to share.

So today has been full of smelly hair stuff plastic shower caps and troubleshooting the bloody washing machine (our new one)...which decided to chuck a few wobblys and is not working.

We looked so ridiculous in our caps ......the boy and I decided to play around...and send some over to Sleepyhead/Peter for a laugh.........we got very silly with photo booth on the puter....mucking around with some filters........thought to share one to mark another nit affair.

“Every child comes with the message that God is not yet discouraged of man.”
- Tagore

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.