Bend It Like Bramham Beck

This is an eight shot panorama stitch of a bend in the beck in the woods. I didn't have my ultra wide angle lens with me so I opted for the multi shot stitch so that I could get in the whole of the 180° bend...

The fallen trees were victims of gales a couple of years ago.

Finlay was getting frustrated today...he saw a few squirrels and wanted to be off after them. We did walk towards where they were but they had long since gone up the trees and poor Finlay doesn't understand 'up' and so spent ages looking around the base of the trees for them.

We spent the afternoon buying more storage at the 'big blue evil warehouse'. I certainly got my 10,000 steps in wandering round there!

Thanks again to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Angle Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.