Between Omarama and Lake Benmore

Lake Benmore is to my right but the light is flat and dull as a southerly approaches, whereas in front of me the sun is sneaking under the clouds.

I'm now relaxing and looking out at the lake across the road. Hopefully tomorrow we'll have some fishing fun.

Between work and leaving to drive here I received a call from Benedict's vet clinic. Bene has won a competition I entered him in. He'll feature on one month of the calendar my vet is putting together to raise money for Paw Justice. I have to write a short piece about the pope and email the clinic high resolution versions of the 3 images I entered. They'll choose one.

Bene is staying upstairs from the vet clinic so I guess they've told him the good news ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.