Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Sun Shadows

Mrs BB insisted on a day relaxing on the private hotel beach. It's not my thing, but straight after breakfast we were on the sunbeds which are extremely comfortable and plentiful.

About 10am, it was still quiet and the sun low in the sky casting superb shadows when this older gentleman walked past. With the hat and stick he was so characterful I reached for my camera and grabbed a photo as he walked past. A sort of street photography on the beach!

Mrs BB has promised me we can go 'out' tomorrow and see some of Corfu. Can't wait!

Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge:

My choices in order of preference are:-

1.  Charlie                             A swarm of birds
2.  Theshepherdess          Sheep herding
3.  Isbi                                   Sydney streetscene in mono
4.  JohnW                            Cycle in the countryside
5.  Ninniex                           Flower scene

Worth a mnetion:

a) MildlyOffensive                Temple
b) Maureen482                    Japanese Acer

Thanks to all for entering. Remember, the choices are just my opinion - I hope you agree with at least some of them!  If you want to have a go at hosting then please let me know. It's good fun and rewarding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.