Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Cheeky!

Well now that I have your attention.  Drum roll please.  The results of Tiny Tuesday are:

Hearts in no particular order to:

DonnaWanna
AJC
Hilary's View
Pipersmom
Kellynicole61

As usual it was an extremely hard choosing the picks as there were so many great entries.  A few hon mentions:

Drying rose from suejay50
leaf from Ingeborg
Ivy Bee from Mollyblobs - always so informative
Delena Janes fungi
Turning Leaf from Graham Colling - clever use of focus stacking
Osuzzana's grassy feasting on the dahlia
Ninniex's damsel

I have probably missed someone so my apologies but I have really enjoyed looking at all the entries.  Next week I am thinking we can do a mystery macro for those that would like to join in.  If you don't want to do a mystery one, no worries, any tiny will be fine.

Today it reached 30C  A taste of Summer at the beach.  I was in a seminar in a hotel across from the beach and found myself looking at the passing whales and dolphins surfing and wishing I had my camera with me.  This was taken at morning tea!

A happy weekend to you all my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.