Just Coming Out

It was a cold start to the day and then got really warm until the wind change to Southerly around lunch time. Then it warmed up again for a while.

Another day of not doing much. My son called in to look at few things that need to be fixed before we sell. He is busy until the end of the month with exams. Hopefully after that I can get his old washing machine over to Akaora. The place came with one but has always made a loud noise when it is on the washing cycle. So it could go at any time. It is a newer model than the one I have. My son brought a new one as he found the one he had too small.

This Dutch Iris was just coming out today . So pleased it survived the house paint. I will dug it up after flowing and take over to Akaroa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.