Little fly thing

I had a poke around the garden between Little Miss' shot put practice and her basketball game. I found this little fly thing on a dead tree at the bottom of the garden. Lots of bugs around at the moment, although they all seem to be on speed and it's nigh on impossible to actually photograph them since they don't stay still. This one obliged me for long enough!

It's been a busy day. I've been around the house with my Glen 20, making sure that door handles, light switches and taps are germ free. Since we're all recovering from a nasty bug, I don't want it to linger, so it's disinfectant crazy time!

After Mass, we headed out for dinner, which was lovely. All tired now and ready for bed. Little Miss is doing some piano practice and Mr B is watching a movie. I'm going to jump in the bath for a little while before heading to bed.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.