Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Singer

What can I tell you about today?  Bought some incredibly good homemade gluten-free biscuits from one of the market stalls in town and a large bag of oranges for my breakfasts.  Had a very nice lunch with my sis at a pub down the Itchen Valley and went for a short walk afterwards.  It wasn't supposed to rain though of course it did.

But my blip.  Saw this young lady busking in the centre with a friend.  Pretty good they were too.  For once I have done a smidge of faffing, but the extras (taken on continuous shoot, so only a second or so later) are just tweaked.  I thought they made a nice run as she finishes a song and looks pleased.

So that's me.  Have a fun evening, all  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.