A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

A Candle

Nook & Cranny thought it was their birthday when I said they could hold the candle. Lighting it was the only way to distract them from taking the cake too..!

Lily would like to say woof for all your birthday wishes yesterday. Today it was the turn of No.3 daughter to have her birthday.

The cake was a huge jaffa cake (BBC version) made by No.2 daughter. It is very delicious and N&C will risk their lives if they think they have a chance of getting some.

I have been very distracted this past week and a trip starting at 4am tomorrow means I will not be getting to visit journals for a few more days. Thanks for your continued visits, the next 3 days will be a special time for me which I'll do my best to share.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.