Bubbling Clouds

An unusually quiet day today....

I waited in for a delivery - which actually wasn't too much of a wait - and then took the dogs (three of them this weekend) for a walk - see extra. Very slow progress as they all wanted to stop and sniff and wee at different points (often pulling in opposite directions).

Home for lunch and then a spot of sensor cleaning on my SLR - using the new sensor magnifier and light tool that came this morning - it is brilliant - shows up all the dirt on the sensor and I was able to swab it clean.

Testing out the new clean sensor I captured these wonderful bubbly clouds just standing on out on the back door step.

I also sewed a couple of buttons onto my winter shirts - a job I put off whilst they were stored over the summer. In unrelated news the shirts will need washing again to remove blood stains from around the new buttons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.