Wait Here

I left the house at 8.30am, took the Little Misses to school and then went to  our old house to empty cupboards that haven't been emptied for years. So many huge spiders, so much dust, so much stuff. Oh my God, when will it ever end?!!!!!
I resorted to listening to a Famous Five CD on the karaoke machine because the radio is in our new house and my phone was out of battery!
Another few loads to the dump and the charity shops - and another few times sat at traffic lights - and then it was time to go and get the Little Misses.
I felt quite snotty and achy when I got home and slumped down on the sofa. Within minutes I was aching all over, freezing, shaking, sneezing and generally feeling like death.
I don't like to sound like a misery guts but this is fast becoming one of the most depressing weeks of my life!! I'm exhausted, surrounded by chaos - in two houses!!, not eating properly, aching, bruised, miserable, stressed and now full of a stinking cold. 
Ha ha, what a misery guts!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.