Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Coins on eBay!

Huge apologies to everyone as I have not been keeping up with your journals since we returned from France....I hope to catch up by the end of the week!

We've just barely had time to think over the past few days....sometimes it's like that!

Once we had unpacked and got everything sorted Mr. Yana1 decided that he wanted to put some silver coins he bought at auction a few weeks ago up for sale on eBay....cue photographs, lots of searching and I have only uploaded about a dozen so far....

This is a nice one...no idea which one it is but I thought it was a good one!
Mr. Yana1 also left his phone in Belgium so I'm also trying to negotiate with the hotel to try and get it back!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.