Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1082. Pink Ugg Boots!

I absolutely love these Ugg boots as not only are they the most comfortable boots I own but they're also cute...oh yes...and pink!

My neighbour bought them for her sister all the way back from the US as this colour way isn't available in the UK...and her sister didn't like them...so they came my way...and I love them!

I am in the process of knitting a wee cuff to wear with these to make them even cosier than they already are...I bought some proper Ugg cuffs in Australia last year and have never seen them here....but they look lovely with my boots but unfortunately they're just not the right colour for these ones...so I called in at our knitting wool shop this morning and bought a pattern which true to form I've decided not to use as I have the cuffs I want these to look like...so I've just sort of started copying them!  I also managed to buy the little Ugg buttons on eBay so I can make them look the same as my patterned cuffs.....I'm obviously on a creative roll at the moment!

I've also made a note of the instructions for making them as I'm sure my lovely sister in Australia might want some too as she's a huge Ugg boot fan!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.