Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

718. Lost the plot!

I have quite simply lost the plot today.....I thought it was Thursday so did a simple little set up of a macro shot of a brooch ready to upload for abstract Thursday....I even got as far as uploading it and writing the entry before realising that it wasn't Thursday but indeed Wednesday!

I'm sitting in bed not feeling well at all having been up all night and my brain is just not working....so I cannot be bothered now to look for another photo for today so this one of the last of the corn taken last week in France will have to do.....

My macro lens is still on my camera and having made a huge effort to get a photo for tomorrow's challenge I'm just not up to taking any more today.....sorry in advance.....but tomorrow's photo will be the one I actually made an effort to do today....

We finally heard back from the Hotel in Belgium today that Mr. Yana1's iPhone has been posted...at last...it only took them 6 days to get around to posting it after numerous emails and a phone call yesterday....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.