Lost in thought...

We took a quick walk down Corso Umberto this morning for one last look before leaving for the airport.  I'm always attracted to the bright colours of a flower or vegetable stall and I liked the way the woman seemed to be puzzling as to what to buy.  We're home now, I've unpacked and sorted the laundry, gone through the mail and made a list for things to do tomorrow  -  much the same as most other women do when they get back home after a trip away.

Thank you for joining me on my holiday and for the many kind comments, hearts and stars you've  left for me this last week:   I hope to be back to commenting as usual tomorrow.  :-))

I'm tagging this for the WidWed challenge, even though it's not a typical wide angle shot . The focal length is 18mm, so it's pretty wide, and also because WidWed is one of my favourite challenges.  Thank you to BobsBlips  for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.